5e7d693699 · build(release): fix gitea config key (gitea_urls) and pin owner/name · Updated 2026-10-02 13:05:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?